Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Cat Person T-Shirt


Great (and politically correct) t-shirt for the cat lover. There's even a kitty incorporated into the design. Very nice!

Monday, March 28, 2011

My Next Cat Will Be Normal T-Shirt


The cat on this t-shirt looks like a perfectly nice cat... Why would you want a normal one instead?

Sunday, March 27, 2011

KiKi Kitty Cat T-Shirt


Kiki Kitty is a cute cat character by Gaia Online, the cutely-themed social network. Kiki Kitty looks totally sweet on a t-shirt.

Friday, March 25, 2011

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Cats Don't Talk, Coraline T-Shirt


This one is from Coraline book and movie. I've read the book and it's pretty scary, especially to a child. When the girl Coraline goes to the other world, there's this talking cat there...

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Realistic Himalayan Cat Slippers


These fuzzy slippers are so cute! They look just like two real Himalayan kitties. I so want to pet them :)

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Amazin' Cat T-Shirt by Justin White


It's a very unique shirt, featuring a maze cat chasing mice! One mouse is already lost in the maze :(

This t-shirt is distributed by Threadless, which means it's limited edition and will be all sold out quicker than you'll know it.

Monday, March 21, 2011

Curious Kitten in Ink Cat Art Print T-Shirt


Very beautiful cat t-shirt. The cat drawn on this shirt looks absolutely realistic, and it's looking right at you!

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Cat Doll: Wooden Artist's Mannequin


This one is pretty unusual. I've seen a human dolls like this before, but not a cat!

It's a wooden, poseable cat doll for artists. You can shift this kitty mannequin into all kind of positions in order to draw your cat. I like it!

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Random Cat Picture: Fangs and Claws


Think all kitties are fluffy and sweet? Think again!
This ferocious cat is chewing through walls. Don't let him chew on you!

Picture originally from here.

Friday, March 18, 2011

Death From Above, Kitty T-Shirt


Watch out. Watch your ceiling. This death kitty could be waiting just above you, ready with its little clawsies to jump you!

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Kitty Butt T-Shirt


Just a cute t-shirt of a white cat's behind! Who said kitty butts can't be cute?

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Scary Retro Skull Cat T-Shirt


Where scary cat t-shirts are concerned, this one is actually pretty sweet. I love the bright colors and the little fangs!

Monday, March 14, 2011

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Crazy Cat Man T-Shirt


They always talk about cat ladies, but what about the cat MEN? Yes, cat men do exist.

This t-shirt comes from Caboodle Ranch, a sanctuary for abandoned cats run by cat man Craig Grant. The profits from the sale of this shirt go to support these cats. Visit caboodleranch.org to learn more about this amazing cat sanctuary.

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Cat Lady T-Shirt


Are you a cat lady? Now you can wear your feline pride on your t-shirt, with this very attractive cat's paw design!

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...