Thursday, December 30, 2010

Random Cat Picture: Kitten and Budgie


This tiny kitten has a Budgie friend. They're so cute together!

For more pictures of this unlikely pair, visit this Reddit thread:
A persian kitten and a Budgie.

2 Cats T-shirt


This cute design shows two adorable kitties in loooove. <333
Great gift for your favorite cat lover!

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Lucky 13 Cats T-shirt


This t-shirt has a pile of cats in it, 13 cats in all. Some say 13 is an unlucky number... but come on! Can kitties really bring bad luck? You can defy superstition by making this your lucky t-shirt.

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Cute Christmas Kitten T-Shirt


I've found this totally cute t-shirt a bit too late for the holiday festivities, but want you too see it nonetheless. The Santa kitten is just too adorable for words!

Monday, December 27, 2010

Happy Face Cat T-Shirt


Is this cat who looks so grouchy, actually happy? I'm skeptical, but he claims it's his happy face!

What do you think?

Sunday, December 26, 2010

Ceiling Cat is Watching YOU! T-Shirt


Beware, ceiling cat is watching YOU! He's just waiting for the right moment to pounce...

The ceiling cat internet meme turned into a really cool looking shirt. Love it :)

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Cats Rule! T-Shirt


There are some devious looking black kitties gracing this t-shirt. Cats rule? Oh yeah!

Friday, December 24, 2010

Two Fat Cats T-Shirt


This tee features a beautiful cat-drawing. Two fat cats lounging among flowers on a clear summer day. It's such a great cat t-shirt.

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Hungry Cat With Fish T-Shirt


Hungry? Show me a cat who isn't!

This cool kitty is lucky, he caught himself a big tasty fish. Makes me hungry too, actually.

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Bast Goddess Egyptian Bastet Cat Art T-Shirt


This beautiful T-Shirt design features an Egyptian Cat-Goddess Bast, and is most awesome.

You can see more interesting cat designs of similar style in TigerpixieArt's Zazzle shop.

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Random Cat Picture: Christmas Tree Cat


It is the Christmas tree season, which means decorated trees full of baubles, tinsel, fairy lights and... kitties?
Here's an annoyed looking cat, sitting in a tree.

See this article for more awesome tree cats: Cats in Christmas trees.
Picture originally from James Yeo.

Fuzzy Cat T-Shirt


This smiling cat, is he fuzzy or fat? He's adorable, that's for sure!

Monday, December 20, 2010

Cat Fashion T-shirt


No outfit is complete without a little cat hair. This is the fashion statement of cat owners everywhere!

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Saturday, December 18, 2010

Friday, December 17, 2010

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Cats don't say "meow" they say NOW!


Now food! Now pet me! Now let me outside!
Meow, Silly human! Cats don't say "meow" they say NOW!

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Definitely a Cat Person T-Shirt


This cool T-Shirt has 8 different cats and text that can be customized to say whatever you like. I'm loving it :)

Sugar Vs Spice also has a special Cat Cartoonizer, which you can use to easily create a cartoon of your very own cat, markings and all, and put it on a T-Shirt.

Monday, December 13, 2010

Random Cat Picture: Cat Stew


What's for lunch today? A big pot of kitty stew.

Originally from this Reddit thread...

The Black Cat T-Shirt


This cool cat looks hungry... for human flesh.

Seriously, what's with this ravenous, sharp-teethed black cat? It's so scary looking and I love it to bits :)

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Saturday, December 11, 2010

Black Cat Moon T-Shirt


Simple yet elegant. A black cat, gracefully grasping a sickle moon with her tail. This T-Shirt is totally cute!

Friday, December 10, 2010

Cup-Cat: Be My Cupcake Shirt


Cats are sweet, and cupcakes are cute, so is there any better combination? This shirt is called Be My Cupcake, and it's the most adorable thing ever!

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Crazy For Cats T-Shirt


Crazy For Cats is a T-Shirt featuring a group of 4 lovely kitties. It is so colorful and lovingly drawn, I can't stop looking at it.

Visit jamiecreates1 Cat Gallery on Zazzle for more of her awesome cat style!

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Ghost Cat T-Shirt


Can a ghost be adorable? If it's a cat ghost, it sure can!

This tee features a cute red ghost cat with wicked teeth. Cat haters beware!

Monday, December 6, 2010

Green Kit-Tea T-Shirt


It's a cute kitty inside a smiling green tea-cup!
This T-Shirt design is drawn in the Japanese manga style, how cute is that?
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...